Tracklisting and Artwork for "Embers" Digital Single

Here is the artwork and tracklisting for the "Embers" digital single. The single is comprised of all-new material, including two songs exclusive to this release, as well as exclusive mixes/versions of "Embers" and "Christabelle", both of which will be on the forthcoming album, Black Highway. Embers will be released on July 10th, exclusively on the Pulse State Bandcamp page!

01. Embers (Burning Mix)
02. Invidia
03. Never This Again
04. Embers (Fading Mix)
05. Christabelle (Demi Mix)

© Pulse State. All rights reserved.