Coming Soon: The Science of Despair

The next album from Pulse State, The Science of Despair, will be released on Friday, September 21, 2012. It will be available on CD and digital. This will be the second album from this project, and the first on physical media. Needless to say, there is a lot of excitement around here! The tracklisting can be found below, and a near-final version of the cover artwork has been posted as well (though it may change slightly before it goes to press).
01. Hello World
02. Little Strangeling
03. In Decline
04. Faith:Loss
05. Life: Accelerate!
06. Flowers for Mankind
07. Sunlight
08. The Final Note
09. My Escape
10. Distant Sea

© Pulse State. All rights reserved.